If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

SUN Family Dental | Testimonials in Chattanooga

Excellence By Choice

7044 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

423-894-0650

Testimonials
 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

"I always feel I get the best treatment when I come here. Don't matter if there is 1 or 5 people waiting you always feel important."

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (August 05, 2015)


"Everything went great. Renee was thorough and pleasant. Enjoyed the visit."

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by 4 (August 05, 2015)


"It's always a pleasure to go to this dental office, they all are very super nice and professionals. And we just love Dr Brad."

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Sharon R (July 30, 2015)


"Everyone is helpful sweet highly recommend"

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Lisa S (July 23, 2015)


"Everybody who knows me also knows that I have a panic attack when I even think about going to the Dentist. I went to Dr. Sundstrom last week to have my teeth deep cleaned. The staff is so professional and polite and my dental hygenist Renee was amazing. My cleaning was a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Sundstrom for anyone looking for a positive experience."

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Connie (June 26, 2015)


"I have been going to see Dr. Sundstrum for a number of years now. I have him and his staff to be so very personable and professional. I appreciate all that they have done for me through the years."

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Vikki Garst M (June 26, 2015)


"I don't understand - why do I look forward to going to the dentist? Completely competent, answers my questions completely, totally friendly staff. What's not to love?!?"

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Richard M (June 19, 2015)


"Always great to see smiling friendly faces. Dr Brad is awesome."

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Vivian C (June 18, 2015)


"Dr Sundstrum and his team are always patient and professional. I have had my family visiting his practice for about 10 years now. I would say if you need a cleaning to a root canal and you cannot stand even the slightest bit of pain then Dr Sundstrum would be your man to see!"

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by M S (June 17, 2015)


"Great place. Great professional services. Staff and dentist are at the top of the game!"

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Richard T (June 16, 2015)


5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (June 16, 2015)


"I went for my regular cleaning yesterday and had xrays taken. Renee is super. I feel as though she cares about her patients. She is always positive and offers words of encouragement in helping me care for my pearly, white teeth."

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Lisa A (June 05, 2015)


"Professional, friendly & courteous staff. Dr Sundstrom shows genuine concern for his patients. Highly recommended!"

5stars.png

(5 stars)

by dbpierce (June 04, 2015)


5stars.png

(5 stars)

by Stephanie (May 27, 2015)


5stars.png

"Awesome dentist and staff!!"

(5 stars)

by Gregory G (May 21, 2015)

 
 
 
Chattanooga Dentist | Testimonials. Brad Sundstrom is a Chattanooga Dentist.